Wife Swap TV Show...

Lady Seahawke

Hey, was watching Wife Swap this evening and in one of the commercials for the new season ...

upcoming 2 hour episode...

The swap...

the one family that embaced the pirate....

all of the family members outfitted in gear...they showed the pirate wife getting a bit irritated and attacking some gardening with her cutlass.

:P:P

The other wife tooked one look at the family pictures and her reaction....

"I'm going to get killed"

:P:P

Should be interesing. :P

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

I don't normally watch that show, but I had to watch the one with the Wiccan gal and the normal people.

Funny how that turned out, I'm glad the Wiccan family got a dose of reality, and vice versa and it all turned out really good.

Depending on what's on opposite of that show will determine whether I watch it or not.

:rolleyes:B)B)

Ahoy, me hearties!

Being one o' the characters in this upcoming Wench Swap, I can tell ye that the family be none other than Ol' Chumbucket and Mad Sally. As ye may or may not know, Ol' Chumbucket is the co-founder o' a wee holiday called, "International Talk Like a Pirate Day!" (Sept. 19)

How do I know this? Because I be the other co-flounder - er ... rather ... co-FOUNDer.

At any rate, RDF productions approached the Baurs because they were looking for a pirate family to "represent" on their wee show, "Wife Swap" (henceforward known as "Wench Swap.") B)

Thar be shocking tid-bits galore and moments to make a pirate proud.

It's "Must (go to) Sea" TV!

Enjoy!

Cap'n Slappy

:lol::lol::lol:

Aye! She airs on Talk Like a Pirate Eve - Sept. 18th on ABC at 8pm (7pm Central and, I think, Mountain)