POTC Plunder at KMart

I was cruising the aisles of KMart today...look'n for someone to waite on me.... when My little wench spotted a $70 POTC DVD player on sale for $14....I grabbed it..er for a keepsake as it were then on the shelf just above it she spotted a POTC treasure chest CD player with the red (blinking ) heart of Davey Jones ...it were on sale for only $10...I be a richer man (collector) for it....aaaaarrrrggggghhhh!

Oh how my plunder grows....

You might check out the Kmart in your area to see if they are purging their stock........Happy Plunder'n

Joe

Walmart is doing the same thing, so check there for some great deals too!

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

got a fancy fer POTC plunder have ye? then keep ye a wary eye out fer th' release o' 'iPhone of the Caribbean'

a joint project between Disney 'n Apple, th' phone said t' come with all three POTC as well as all the sound tracks pre-loaded!

See th' poster 'n watch th' commercial progress here:

iPhone of the Caribbean - promo by Pinto Pictures

(link fixed)

;)

~All skill be in vain if an angel pisses down th' barrel o' yer flintlock!

So keep yer cutlass sharp, 'n keep her close!

got a fancy fer POTC plunder have ye? then keep ye a wary eye out fer th' release o' 'iPhone of the Caribbean'

a joint project between Disney 'n Apple, th' phone said t' come with all three POTC as well as all the sound tracks pre-loaded!

See th' poster 'n watch th' commercial progress here:

iPhone of the Caribbean - promo by Pinto Pictures

(link fixed)

;)

I thought that was just a "fan film" not a real phone project.

blank.jpg