A New Member

hmmm...I am not a pirate! I am an Honest Sailor! I was pressed! I-I-I-I'm a musician!!! Um, er, we are not pirates! We are privateers! Er, we lost our letter of marque! WE are Not pirates! We are wealth redistribution workers, the ship was on fire before we got here, we always had these chests o gold, and that is NOT a jolly roger! :lol:

:sob: I dont want to hang :sob:

Hello all!

Welcome to the pub, Mr. Spud :lol: I too be from Georgia, as well as Captain Midnight. Pressganged or no, we still welcome you and your Chicken. It is the honors to buy all the old "sailors " a round so I will be startin off with a Guinness. Thank ye :lol:

Shipwreck

Adventurer of Independent Means

TALL SAILS AND MERMAIDS TAILS, THIS BE THE LIFE FOR ME

"THEM THAT DIE WILL BE THE LUCKY ONES"

bnnr2.jpg

Welcome to the pub, Mr. Spu.. :lol: I mean Short Ben Potato :lol:

Ray, I be hevin a pint o' Guiness as well, this time, ifin ye please...

Slainte! :lol: Drink up, lad, yer clear... fer th' moment! :rolleyes:

OOps! That was my outside voice;)!

"Big on self-reliance and personal responsibility. Down on culture of victimology. Nobody owes you a thing and life isn't always fair. Spend a little more time being grateful and less time bitching and you just might find a smile replacing that scowl. Being miserable doesn't make you 'deep;' it makes you insufferable."-The Thirsty Celt

Hetha12.jpg

~Sail it like you stole it!~

"Silence is Golden; Duct Tape is Silver"

:lol::lol::lol:

Well, Ben....

Why don't ya sit a spell. We'll make sure ye don't be swingin' from the Hangman's Necklace.

Very, very good convincing, mate. Kudos to ye. :D

Now... since the newcomers buys th' drinks first... I'll be havin' m' special... just let ol' Ray over there know that it be a drink for Lady B. ;)

~Lady B

:rolleyes:

Tempt Fate! an' toss 't all t' Hell!"

"I'm completely innocent of whatever crime I've committed."

The one, the only,... the infamous!