Anyone know????

El Pirata

Anyone dealt with these people? I had a blow out on my boots today and was looking for to get a fast replacement before halloween. I mean they are selling a similar pair of boots that I had for $90.

http://www.scaboots.com/

Pushing the limits means getting out of my comfort zone and giving more when I don't think I have any left.

All right mates a little background then advice.

I have been doing leather work for 20 years and good boots are one of the hardest things to find or make. I have been a re-enactor for American War of Northen Aggression, American Revolution, Texas Independence, English Revolution, WWI American, WWII English SAS & German Waffen SS, American Western. Most of these organization are authintication Nazi's. As in if your under garments or the soles of your shoes/boots are wrong you don't get to play. So needless to say may standards are a little higher for quality than some others.