Redoing My Webpage

I am in the process of re doing my webpage, and would like to know if there is something you think I should add or a link should be put up. Remember though that this is a family friendly site. Any cool graphics would be welcome as well! Thanks

Kendra2.jpg

"Courage is the decision to fly straight into the flame while knowing the consequences"~ The Adventures Of A Notorious Youth Capt. Hook

By: J. V. Hart

"A good traveler has no fixed plans and is not intent on arriving."~Lao Tzu 490-570 BC

---------

Yes, I am leaving the pub. I don't know when or if I will come back to this port. I will check in from time to time. Until then:

*raising goblet of good cheer*

" To high adventure, and wild romance....long may they endure!"

For I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content

Philippians 4:11

Twitter:

TwittKnitter

Facebook:

shanamartin1

Oh no none of what you say sound harsh from either one of you. No worries there, I am a writer after all. The way my webpage is now is what Yahoo page builder offered. You know pre fab stuff none of that will be there if I can figure out how to put images in the background and writing on top oh boy! It will be so great!! Thanks guys and keep the ideas coming

Kendra2.jpg

"Courage is the decision to fly straight into the flame while knowing the consequences"~ The Adventures Of A Notorious Youth Capt. Hook

"A good traveler has no fixed plans and is not intent on arriving."~Lao Tzu 490-570 BC

---------

Yes, I am leaving the pub. I don't know when or if I will come back to this port. I will check in from time to time. Until then:

Twitter:

TwittKnitter

Facebook:

shanamartin1

Kendra, the free getting started tutorial at this website is pretty good. Got me going, and you don't even need any special programs. I haven't subscribed, just used the free stuff.

http://www.pagetutor.com/