GUESS WHERE I AM!

Paisley

yes mates...it's now official.....i am a resident of sunny florida!!!

wooooooooohooooooooooo

the house is coming along nicely, but not everything fit in our truck. lol. i did manage to pester the hubby telling him the pirate clothes HAD to go!

and it will take a little more time fer me to set up the guest quarters for you "snowbird pirates".

all in all, i'm looking forward to my first new house...first house, period!

hope to see my special mates...uh-hum...nigel *coughs*...hurricane...soon.

will try and get some pictures soon.

ps---this post allows merrydeath a free 7 nights and 6 day vacation at "the pink pyrate bed n breakfast"

B)B)B)

drink up guys, the rums on me!!!!

1461668bfsjvui84v.jpg

"This calls for a particularly subtle blend of psychology & extereme violence." -Vivian, The Young Ones

I'm glad yer gettin' settled in now. Sorry we couldn't make it fer yer party. First house eh? Well, we's been thinkin' bout ya an' wuz hopin' t' 'ear from ya soon. .....So, when's the house warmin?

Mad Woman Cheryl

By Odin's mighty spear, I hereby snap and go berzerk!!!"

BABYCAKES!!!!! Yer HERE!!!

B)

Make fast the guns, let loose the parrots, cut free the lines and square the yards, no starch in the sheets! (it chafes me delicate bunny)

Let the celybration begin!

"Landlord, wine make it the finest

Make it a cup for a sea dogs thirst

So fill the night with paradise

Bring me peach and peacock till I burst!!!

Who’ll drink a toast with me

I give you Liberty

This town is ours... tonight!"

Glad ye made it safe, lass. Now get yer digs settled in, an' let's make some plans to do a lil' Pyrootin'!!! We've got tales to tell, ales to consume, and a lot o' ketchup.

But fer now, I'm off to meet with the mouse an' Uncle Walt.

Welcome to the Tropics, luv!!!

B)

Sir Nigel - aka "Sir Freelancealot"; aka "Ace of Cads"; aka "JACKPOT!!" (cha-CHING!)

"Mojitos BAD!...Lesbians with free rum GOOD!!!"

Nigel Posted on Aug 6 2004, 08:52 AM