Ahoy all!

originalcin

Ahoy all! I be Original Cin or "OCin", ship's cook and gunner of Vigilant out of Baltimore, MD. I've been reenacting for 4 years. Our crewe, under the leadership of Captain Duncan McGuyver, oversees the Living History portion of the Baltimore Pirate Invasion.

My interests are sewing my own garb, finding new period recipes to feed me crewe with and looking for the pirate love of my life!

HI LILY!!!!!!!!!

OCin

Welcome! Glad to have another cook about. Talk to ye soon!

Blackbead

PS: Do you like the song that goes with your name?

"In the end, it's not the gold that sets our sails,

'Tis freedom and the promise of a better life

That raises our black flags."

I believe that it's traditional for new crew members to buy the drinks....

A philosophical difference of opnion. I think it be the other way around. For without sin you would not have the fallen. Which came first the sin or the sinner? But this is not the thread for that discussion. Here is a place to welcome new friends!

I don't think Sin is new to th' Pub. If she's who I think she is... WELCOME BACK, LASS!!!!

Ye've been missed! :rolleyes:

Come on now an' pull up a chair t' have a tankard with th' rest of us. Tell us thy tales. I hopes Davy Jones hasn't gotten to ye - oh, wait, t'wasn't there a pic of ye a couple years ago of ye lookin' like Davy Jones' crew? Frightfully wickedly awesome, too. :)

~Lady B

Tempt Fate! an' toss 't all t' Hell!"

"I'm completely innocent of whatever crime I've committed."

The one, the only,... the infamous!

I don't think Sin is new to th' Pub. If she's who I think she is... WELCOME BACK, LASS!!!!

Ye've been missed! :D

Come on now an' pull up a chair t' have a tankard with th' rest of us. Tell us thy tales. I hopes Davy Jones hasn't gotten to ye - oh, wait, t'wasn't there a pic of ye a couple years ago of ye lookin' like Davy Jones' crew? Frightfully wickedly awesome, too. :)

~Lady B