Hello All!!!

Kian McBrian

Greetings everyone! I come here after talking with quite a few people about pirate history and culture, and was directed here to this website!! I am looking forward to meeting many others here and maybe cause some genreal mayhem :angry: .

Also any info I can get on pirate clothing suggestions would be helpful seeing as I am new to the 'crew'. Also any information regarding the Irish involvement and influence on pirate life would be helpful seeing as I am from Ireland myself.

Again, Thank you all for this wonderful website, and I look forward to meeting you all one day at a reenactment and throwing back a pint or two!!

Slainte!!

m_88912d35e54b4e34952d9677df54b55f.png

Half Moon Marauders

Irish Diplomacy... is the ability to tell a man to go to hell so that he looks forward to making the trip.

Greetings everyone! I come here after talking with quite a few people about pirate history and culture, and was directed here to this website!! I am looking forward to meeting many others here and maybe cause some genreal mayhem :P .

Also any info I can get on pirate clothing suggestions would be helpful seeing as I am new to the 'crew'. Also any information regarding the Irish involvement and influence on pirate life would be helpful seeing as I am from Ireland myself.

Again, Thank you all for this wonderful website, and I look forward to meeting you all one day at a reenactment and throwing back a pint or two!! Slainte!!

welcome mate :]

i'll bring the rum!

Welcome to th' Pub, Mr McBrian. Glad t' have ye here with us. Ye won't be disappointed. A fabulous lot here. And I must say, some of us do a bit of barhopping by goin' between the Pub an' th' Tavern. :P

So, enjoy yo'r stay here, enjoy th' establishment, an' hope ye gather lots of info an' I'm sure ye' make many alliances.

An'... as th' tradition goes, th' newcomer buys th' first round. So... I'll have grog with a twist o' a variety of citrus an' cherries.

~Lady B