Forgive me!

LadyBrower

Greetings, Ladies and Gents.

I beg your forgiveness for my rudeness! I have been about the forum for about a week and I have been so remiss to make a proper introduction!

Allow me then, to introduce myself, I am indeed Lady Brower. I must confess that I am new to the pirate life as I have recently fled my former life. I come from a most well to do family, but life lacked a certain... excitement. I have been provided education and the comforts denied to many a young lady, but when I fell in love with a most handsome young sailor I was forced to choose love of the comfort of my former station... As the case in any such drama portrayed in popular culture I of course, chose love and fled from my family back into the arms of my lover. (This case, played out in real life was aided considerably by the addition of Rum) Since then we have traveled poor but deeply in love. We married on July the 4th a year and a half ago, and we have lived the unpredictable life akin to that of pirates for some time since.

I spend a great deal of my time cooking, cleaning, sewing, crocheting, knitting and reading. I am still vigilant in my studies, but my main occupation in life is Lady Wife. With my upbringing as a proper young lady meshed with the unconvential circumstances in which I have found myself, the tenor of the house I keep is unique and lively at the very least. Rum and wine flow freely at our table, accompanied by the off-key tune of song and uncoordinated dance.

That my dears, is the bare bones of my story. It is, of course, all true.

Edited by LadyBrower

Cook and Seamstress to the Half Moon Marauders

Lady Brower's Treasures, Clothing and other treasures

Hell Hath No Fury like the Wrath of a Woman... No that's it. She doesn't need a reason.

www.myspace.com/halfmoonmarauders

www.myspace.com/faerienoodle