joining the ranks!

withoutaname

I am so glad registration opened up, we have been reading the boards for months before PiP (which was our first pyrate festival) but we're not able to post until now. I figured I would start with a quick hello before running off and posting elsewhere because I have been reading many of the posts here for months, but no one knows me yet! And a quick thank you for all of the links we used from here to get our garb together this year!

"It is more like I am transitioning from a pirate hobby to the pirate lifestyle"- me

pub_footer.jpg

'ello. Raise a glass to ya, glad to see you made it onboard!

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

I hope you had a grand time in Key West. It was few days after 2003 PiP that I joined the Pub as well. Cheers mate!

"Remember, on a pirate ship, in pirate waters, in a pirate world, ask no questions. Believe only what you see. No, believe half of what you see."... Burt Lancaster

iiiiii.jpg

DUM SPIRO SPERO... WHILE I BREATH, I HOPE

I hope you had a grand time in Key West. It was few days after 2003 PiP that I joined the Pub as well.  Cheers mate!

We had such a great time at PiP we are now deciding which events to go to in 2008 and PiP is high on that list! (plus we love key west.. always have a good time and never remember what actually happened until the pictures get downloaded)

any suggestions on events that are similar in audience and not exploited that we should lookout for?

"It is more like I am transitioning from a pirate hobby to the pirate lifestyle"- me

pub_footer.jpg

Welcome!

If you're in need of a name try the 'sticky's' above and try one of the name sites.