The Pyrate's Who's Who

Misson

pyracypub%20members%20numbered.JPG

1. Sarah Sterling (Archangel)

2, Joshua Merriweather (Archangel)

3. The estimable Amanjiria (Archangel)

4. Gunner Tiger Bill (Archangel)

5. Barbara?? (Vendor, Not a pub member that we know)

6. Tom?? (Vendor, Not a pub member that we know)

7. Harry (Ft. Zach)

8. Haunting Lily (Mercury)

9. Paula - Iron Jon's lovely lady (Mercury)

10. vintagesailor (Port Royal)

11. Gareth - Welsh lurker friend of the pub (Fort Taylor)

12. Elizabeth - Welsh lurker friend of the pub (Fort Taylor)

13. Captain Sterling, self-proclaimed dumb blond (Archangel)

14. Bilgemonkey (Mercury)

15. Maddogge (Archangel)

16. Silkie (Archangel)

17. Edward (Mercury)

18. Nigel

19. Mad Mary Diamond (Archangel)

20. Fayma Callahan

21. Stynky Tudor

22. William Red Wake(Mercury) in the golden rod waistcoat.

23. Greg Hudson(vendor extraordinaire)

24. Mission (Mercury surgeon...watch out!)(For what? I'm a dammed good surgeon. Ask Captain Jim!)

25. Capt. Rusty "Wild" Rice (Mercury)

26. Capt. Jim (Mercury)

27. Old Man of the Sea (Mercury)

28. Lawrence (Artillery)

29. Iron Jon (Mercury)

30. Every pirate's pirate, Patrick Hand (Mercury).

(Note: Captain Sterling did all the hard work identifying people, but this may simplify things...)

"I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.” -Oscar Wilde

"If we all worked on the assumption that what is accepted is really true, there would be little hope of advance." -Orville Wright

gallery_1929_23_24448.jpg

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Not too shabby for a surgeon....

"I being shot through the left cheek, the bullet striking away great part of my upper jaw, and several teeth which dropt down the deck where I fell... I was forced to write what I would say to prevent the loss of blood, and because of the pain I suffered by speaking."~ Woodes Rogers

Crewe of the Archangel