Has any of ye done business with em???

Lady Seahawke

ok, when logging onto the site saw a interesting advertisement. So, I went an took a looks and found several nice items I am thinking of adding to me garb.

HOWEVER, I have never done business with these folks and was wondering if any of you have in the past.

If so, are the goods of good quality? Did you get them in a reasonable amount of time? If you needed to send something back did you have any problems with them accepting a return?

Thanks for any and all guidance.

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

I have bought several items from them. Everything was shipped the day I ordered and arrived in perfect condition. I have sent them a couple of emails inquiring about something and they've always answered within the next day or two. I think they are top notch and customer service oriented. I've not needed to return anything so cannot vouch for that consideration but would assume they'd handle that as well I would recommend them very much. The clothing I bought, including a shirt, were of good quality not like some cheap costumey stuff. They are based in Oregon. Feel free to PM me if you have other questions about my experience with them. their address is www.dresslikeapirate.com

I've always found Dresslikeapirate.com to be very communicative. However, in the interest of full disclosure I should point out that I've never dealt with them as a customer - they've sent me review items, and they've donated merchandise for the Flying Dutchman award.