Bottom(s) Up!

Shanni MacLain

Top of the day to all! I am new to these waters, and since wetter is better I will feel quite at home.

I have been attending Faires for many years and have 'gone pirate' the last few seasons and my girlfriends and I have had an absolutely great time doing so. The individuals are fun and quite unique! I have visited this site many times and have ventured to signing on(be gentle with me,the rough stuff can come later)in hopes of meeting some great people.

So gather 'round lads(hmmm)and lasses(hmmm)whilst I buy all a round or two or five of your favorite pizen!

Barkeep! A round for the house!

Bottoms up(that's the way I like mine)!

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Bottoms up(that's the way I like mine)!

What a well...ahem... turned phrase... I can think of many a lass...oops Welcome to the pub! I'll take a port and buy ye a drink as well!

"I being shot through the left cheek, the bullet striking away great part of my upper jaw, and several teeth which dropt down the deck where I fell... I was forced to write what I would say to prevent the loss of blood, and because of the pain I suffered by speaking."~ Woodes Rogers

Crewe of the Archangel

http://jcsterlingcptarchang.wix.com/creweofthearchangel#

http://creweofthearchangel.wordpress.com/

scary_eyes_anim_e0.gif

http://www.myspace.com/oderlesseye
http://www.facebook....esseye?ref=name
Noquarter2copy.jpg
Hangin at Execution dock awaits. May yer Life be a long and joyous adventure in gettin there!
As he was about to face the gallows there, the pirate is said to have tossed a sheaf of papers into the crowd, taunting his audience with these final words:

"My treasure to he who can understand."

*gets on the floor and sticks his butt up in the air* So, ummmm, what'cha doing?

OMG!!! Simon and Garfunkel just came on: The Sound of Silence!!! heeelp meeee can't find off button!!!

Ouch, that hurt my ear.