Beard or No Beard

Durty Mick Moon

Do you like men with a beard, no beard or no preference?  

21 members have voted

1. 1. Do you like men with a beard, no beard or no preference?

• Blackbeard Beard
    • Beard (neatly trimmed)
    • No Beard
    • No Preference

well, the question cannot be any more inane then some o' the other's here (i.e. facial shaving vs. "down there" shaving)....debating on whether to shave me beard off, some o' me women friends like it, some do not. So I be wonderin'......not that I be seriously mindin' any o' ye's opinions anyways...thank ye fer yer patronage... :D

I personally like a facial hair on a man. A mustach is good, a goatee is better but a beard, neatly.trimmed is best.

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

I'm partial to whiskers. Topping off the list is a goatee (like my ever-lovin, Diego. - nobody more appealing!) Then there's the fu-Manchu kind of whiskers. I like the ones that get really long straight down the sides of the mouth like Paul Teutul from Orange County choppers. Then, of course, there are the mustached men like Sam Elliot and remember Frank Zappa's flavor saver? One thing, though, just take a look at Mel Gibson as William Wallace - he is clean shaven as a whistle and admittedly, he makes me smile. Hmmm, I love men, that's all there is to it!

:lol:

I used to wear a pretty long goatee. It hung down to roughly mid chest and i wore it in two braids. I used to love it, and so did my wife. but alas my new role in the Navy prohibits facial hair other than a mustache, and since i cannot grow one very well, i go without :D

- 10 Fathoms Deep on the Road to Hell... Yo Ho Ho and a Bottle of Rum...