Cannon Stolen

Found this on another forum:

http://www.wxyz.com/news/local/story/Search-For-Thieves-in-Cannon-Heist/YMvQejZCoUKXNZZavhyFGw.cspx

Not pyratey but keep a weather eye out those of you in the area. Got it wrong, it's Dearborn Heights area.

Bo

Edited by Capt. Bo of the WTF co.

Not funny and I hope they catch these yahoo's right quick.

Ok with that said, if you read the first page of the Pub where it says "Recently Added Topics" it says and I quote

"Cannon Stolen by Capt. Bo of the WTF co."

unquote

LMAO, ok Bo you gonna give it back?

Why am I sharing my opinion? Because I am a special snowflake who has an opinion of such import that it must be shared and because people really care what I think!

I'm about 1/2 an hour away, but this is irrelevant to the case at hand. I am a surgeon, what the heck would I do with a cannon? Now, if we're talking about stolen bone saw...well, I was out of the country on that particular day.

What a very strange thing to steal! I mean, what can the market be for a stolen cannon? It might be a terrorist act...no doubt they will want to notify Homeland Insecurity...but we should not jump to any conclusions until we have considered all the facts we can gather. Missus HudSON!

Mycroft: "My brother has the brain of a scientist or a philosopher, yet he elects to be a detective. What might we deduce about his heart?"

John: "I don't know."

Mycroft: "Neither do I. But initially he wanted to be a pirate."

Mission_banner5.JPG

I'm about 1/2 an hour away, but this is irrelevant to the case at hand. I am a surgeon, what the heck would I do with a cannon? Now, if we're talking about stolen bone saw...well, I was out of the country on that particular day.