ghost hunters....on Halloween

Did anyone else watch the live telecast of Ghost Hunters from the fort?

If so, what did you think of the situation where a dis-embodied voice told the TAPS people that they didn't belong there and to get out?

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

has anyone going to the PIP thought about contacting TAPS to see if the re-enactments held could entice more activity,perhaps drawing ghostly/disembodied participants at the fort there?

might interesting to see what could happen :D

just a thought

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

...Amazon by Blood...

Which fort was it? I don't have TV so I don't watch those shows. This topic came up with the PiP crew and I did suggest getting in touch with the Ghost-Hunters, but most want to do their own thing on that. I still think it would be good to have professional equipment on-site to give credibility to any sightings/findings. So they were told to get out? That is spooky-cool!

Bo

My wife cleared a bunch of space on the hard drive (and I deleted at least one episode of Band of Brothers in hidef :D ) and set the FiOS to record the whole thing. But she forget to protect it, so the next day it was overwrote by a bunch repeats of Dirty Jobs.

The fort in question is the one on Pea Patch Island. Fort... Fort... Delaware I think it is called. It's a cool place. A friend of mine was responsible for doing some of the restoration work on the some of the Civil War era rooms, then took my wife and I for a visit afterward. My wife thought she felt some "stuff" while we were out there, so she was really looking forward to seeing the episode.