M'MUM....

Lady Seahawke

If anyone would be so kind as to remember m'mum in your prayers, it would be greatly appreciated.

I have had my mother into the ER twice in the last week. They can't find the cause, keep sending her home but, she keeps getting worse. As the current problem isn't enough she is now scheduled for a skin biopsy next week.

Trying to work and take care of things for her is wearing on me, but, need to do what I need to do.

As stated any thoughts, prayers etc for the doctor's guiding grace would be greatly appreciated.

Lady Cassandra Seahawke

Captain of SIREN'S RESURRECTION,

Her fleet JAGUAR'S SPIRIT, ROARING LION , SEA WITCH AND RED VIXEN

For she, her captains and their crews are....

...Amazon by Blood...

...... Warrior by Nature......

............Pirate by Trade............

If'n ye hear ta Trill ye sure to know tat yer end be near...

I too will add my Prayers to the others and pray for a rapid recovery and the strength that you need to continue to give the support that you are.

Hugs,

Syren

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/Dara286/trident01-11.png

If you got a dream chase it, cause a dream won't chase you back...(Cody Johnson Till you Can't)

Black Syren Logo small.png

Thoughts and prayers to you and your Mum and the guidance for those she is in care of.

Jenny

Some days even my lucky rocketship underpants won't help....

Her reputation was her livelihood.

I'm a pirate, love. By nature and by choice!

My inner voice sometimes has an accent!

My wont? A delicious rip in time...

Thanks all and all is appreciated. I took m'mum to the doctor's office at 2:30pm for a follow up from the last ER visit (although she wasn't doing much better) and while at the doctor's office she started to have some strong pain that ran from under her right shoulder blade to the center of her chest. Well, needless to say it was cause for major concern. The nurse practioner gave her some nitro and although, it eased the pain it didn't go away.